Blackthorn Club

Contact Information

Blackthorn Club

1501 Ridges Club Dr.
Jonesborough, TN 37659

Administration: 423-913-3164
Golf Shop: 423-913-3100
Tennis Shop: 423-913-2378
Food & Beverage: 423-913-2321
Golf Maintenance: 423-913-2276

Contact Form

*
*





Staff

Sue Richard
Chris Haley
General Manager/COO
chris@blackthornclub.com

Sue Richard
Sue Richard
Accountant
sue@blackthornclub.com

Becky Goodyear
Becky Goodyear
Administrative Assistant
becky@blackthornclub.com

James Allen
James Allen
Executive Chef
james@blackthornclub.com

Jenn Garcia
Jenn Garcia
Events Coordinator
jenn@blackthornclub.com

John Lucchesi
John Lucchesi
Director of Tennis
john@blackthornclub.com

Russell Lutz
Russell Lutz
Golf Course Superintendent
russ@blackthornclub.com

Mike Davenport
Mike Davenport
Head Golf Professional
mike@blackthornclub.com